People

Academic Staff

Academic staff are listed according to the languages in which they specialise:

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Hayley Morris Administrator and Secretary to the Board administrator@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270753
Nicola Gard Assistant Administrator nicola.gard@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270752
Fiona Knox Finance Officer fiona.knox@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270754
Saidat Kyeyune Finance Assistant saidat.kyeyune@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270184
Kelly Smith Graduate Studies Officer graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270751
Paul Hill Graduate Studies Assistant graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270758
Catherine Pillonel Undergraduate Studies and Examinations Administrator & Faculty Year Abroad Officer catherine.pillonel@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270736
Rachel Bell Undergraduate Studies Assistant rachel.bell@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270759
Sara Smalley Year Abroad, Schools Liaison & Prizes & Awards year-abroad@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
prizesandawards@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
01865 270766
Laetitia Stevenson Administrative Assistant (General Office & German, Greek, Italian, Russian Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday - mornings only 8.30am to 1.00pm) laetitia.stevenson@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Sandra Beaumont Administrative Assistant (General Office & French, Spanish, Portuguese Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday - afternoons only 1pm to 5pm) sandra.beaumont@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Kay Gardner Premises, Lecture List & Events Manager (Wellington Square) kay.gardner@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270461

IT Team

Please use this email address to contact the IT Team: it-support@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Jon Edwards IT Manager jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk 01865 270448
Robert Greenock IT Officer robert.greenock@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270487
Daniel Yee IT Officer (Linux Specialist) daniel.yee@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270496
David Allen Web & Database Developer david.allen@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270755

Premises Team

Please use this email address to contact the Premises Team: taylib-premises@maillist.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Piotr Szkonter Premises Supervisor (Taylor Institution) piotr.szkonter@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278142
Richard Stayt Premises Manager (Taylor Institution) richard.stayt@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278143
Mark Cooper Premises Assistant (Taylor Institution) mark.cooper@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278142
Subscribe to Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages