People

Academic Staff

Academic staff are listed according to the languages in which they specialise:

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Hayley Morris Administrator and Secretary to the Board administrator@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270753
Nicola Gard Assistant Administrator nicola.gard@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270752
Kelly Smith Graduate Studies Officer graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270751
Paul Hill Graduate Studies Assistant graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270758
Catherine Pillonel Undergraduate Studies and Examinations Administrator & Faculty Year Abroad Officer catherine.pillonel@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270736
Laetitia Stevenson Administrative Assistant (General Office & German, Greek, Italian, Russian Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday - mornings only 8.30am to 1.00pm) laetitia.stevenson@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Sandra Beaumont Administrative Assistant (General Office & French, Spanish, Portuguese Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday - afternoons only 1pm to 5pm) sandra.beaumont@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750

IT Team

Please use this email address to contact the IT Team: it-support@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Robert Greenock IT Officer robert.greenock@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270487
Daniel Yee IT Officer (Linux Specialist) daniel.yee@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270496

Premises Team

Please use this email address to contact the Premises Team: taylib-premises@maillist.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Piotr Szkonter Premises Supervisor (Taylor Institution) piotr.szkonter@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278142
Richard Stayt Premises Manager (Taylor Institution) richard.stayt@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278143
Subscribe to Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages