People

Academic Staff

Academic staff are listed according to the languages in which they specialise:

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Lisa Driver Davidson Interim Administrator and Secretary to the Board administrator@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270753
Sarah Davidson Office Manager office.manager@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270486
Nicola Gard Personnel & Recruitment Officer recruitment@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270752
Lorraine Rathband Finance Officer finance@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270754
Amy Barker Finance Assistant finance@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270184
Abigail Appleby Graduate Studies Officer graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270751
Sandra Beaumont Academic Assistant graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270758
Catherine Pillonel Undergraduate Studies and Examinations Administrator, Faculty Year Abroad Officer & Faculty Disability Officer catherine.pillonel@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270736
Lætitia Stevenson Year Abroad & Prizes and Awards Officer year-abroad@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
prizesandawards@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
01865 270766
Natasha Ryan Schools Liaison and Outreach Officer schools.liaison@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270481
Rachel Bell Undergraduate Studies Assistant rachel.bell@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270759
Cristina Marziano Administrative Assistant (General Office & German, Greek, Italian, Russian Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday 12.45pm to 5.15pm) office@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Sylvie Fredouille Administrative Assistant (General Office & French, Spanish, Portuguese Sub-Faculty support) (Monday to Friday 8.30am to 1pm) office@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Digna Martinez Premises, Lecture List & Events Assistant events@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270461

IT Team

Please use this email address to contact the IT Team: it-support@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Jon Edwards IT Manager jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk 01865 270448
Vytautas Undraitis IT Officer vytautas.undraitis@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270487
Daniel Yee IT Officer (Linux Specialist) daniel.yee@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270496
David Allen Web & Database Developer david.allen@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270755

Premises Team

Please use this email address to contact the Premises Team: taylib-premises@maillist.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Piotr Szkonter Premises Supervisor (Taylor Institution) piotr.szkonter@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278142
Mark Cooper Premises Assistant (Taylor Institution) mark.cooper@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 01865 278142
Subscribe to Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages