Academic Staff

Academic staff are listed according to the languages in which they specialise:

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Hayley Morris Head of Administration and Finance 01865 270753
Gail Yates Interim Office Manager 01865 270486
Tash Purple Education Manager (Interim) 01865 270752
Ryan Brown Graduate Studies Officer 01865 270751
Catherine Pillonel Undergraduate Examinations and Admissions Officer 01865 270736
Karen Buckley Teaching Support Officer
Chris Taylor Year Abroad Officer 01865 270766
Nicola Brown Schools Liaison and Outreach Officer 01865 270481
Digna Martinez Lecture List, Events and Premises Assistant 01865 270461
Cristina Marziano Faculty Support Assistant 01865 270750
Ed Roffe Faculty Support Assistant 01865 270750
Sylvie Fredouille Faculty Support Assistant 01865 270750
Lisa Cheung HR Administrator 01865 270184
Everton Bagatin dos Santos Finance Officer
Julia Wiblin Finance Assistant 01865 270184

IT Team

Please use this email address to contact the IT Team:

Name Position Email Telephone
Vacant IT Manager
Chris Grimshaw IT Officer 01865 270487
Haris Ahmed IT Officer
Benjamin Robertson IT Officer (Linux Specialist)
David Allen Web & Database Developer

Premises Team

Please use one of these email addresses to contact the premises teams:

Subscribe to Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages