People

Academic Staff

Academic staff are listed according to the languages in which they specialise:

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Hayley Morris Head of Administration and Finance administrator@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270753
Sarah Davidson Office Manager (Monday - Thursday) office.manager@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270486
Agnes Varadi Education Manager agnes.varadi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270752
Abigail Appleby Graduate Studies Officer (on maternity leave) graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270751
TBC Graduate Studies Officer (maternity cover) graduate.studies@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270751
Catherine Pillonel Undergraduate Examinations and Admissions Officer catherine.pillonel@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270736
Karen Buckley Teaching Support Officer karen.buckley@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Chris Taylor Year Abroad Officer year-abroad@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270766
Nicola Brown Schools Liaison and Outreach Officer schools.liaison@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270481
Digna Martinez Lecture List, Events and Premises Assistant premises@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270461
Cristina Marziano Faculty Support Assistant (Monday-Thursday) office@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
TBC Faculty Support Assistant
Sylvie Fredouille Faculty Support Assistant office@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270750
Lisa Cheung HR Administrator recruitment@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270184
Everton Bagatin dos Santos Finance Officer finance@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Julia Wiblin Finance Assistant finance@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270184

IT Team

Please use this email address to contact the IT Team: it-support@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

For Canvas-related enquiries, please contact the Education Manager, Agnes Varadi: agnes.varadi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Ka Chan IT Manager ka.chan@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270448
Chris Grimshaw IT Officer it-support@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270487
Daniel Yee IT Officer (Linux Specialist) daniel.yee@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270496
David Allen Web & Database Developer david.allen@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk 01865 270755

Premises Team

Please use this email address to contact the Premises Team: taylib-premises@maillist.ox.ac.uk

Subscribe to Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages